Menu

Revoking Permissions

Merchants can manually revoke the permissions that they have granted your application. If a merchant revokes your application’s permissions in the Business Center, any current access token is immediately invalidated, and no new access tokens can be generated. If the merchant decides later to grant permissions to your application, they can do so by performing the access delegation steps again.
Back to top